Contact Us:

PO Box 3159, Springfield, MO 65806-3159 Phone: 573-201-5950 Email:

Board of Directors



President – Loretta Wallis –

Brewer Science, Inc.


Vice-President – Mike Burke –

Midwest Systems


Treasurer – Jimmy Stilley –

Oakstar Bank


Secretary – Kristi Wiggins

US Department of Commerce


Past-President – Jeannette Fitzpatrick

Marisol International Inc.



Director – Eugene Robinett –

Hutchens Industries, Inc.


Director – Jackie Rasmussen – Bio

MO Small Business Technology Development Center


Director – Dianne Hollis –

Dairiconcepts, Inc


Director – Emily Denniston –

Springfield Area Chamber of Commerce



Director – Rayanna Anderson –

Missouri State University



Director – Michelle Hulett

Missouri State Unuiversity


Director – Kathy Simon

Allen Filters, Inc.


Director – Kim Inman

Missouri Association of Manufacturers


Director – Brad Bodenhausen

Missouri State University


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *